↑ Return to English


Lissi Rasmussen
chairman, diocese and prison pastor, dr.theol.
Fatih Alev
treasurer, prison imam
Naveed Baig
vice chairman, coordinator, hospital imam
Hans Raun Iversen
lektor i praktisk teologi, KU
Oluf Schönbeck
secretary of board, ph.d
Houdaifa Azzouz
substitute, stud.jur.
Waseem Hussain
Prison imam
Christa Lund Herum
substitute, cand.theol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>